There hasn’t been much talk about what’s coming up for Andy Mineo formerly known as C-Lite since his signing to Reach Records, but we did some digging and found a tracklisting for something he should be releasing in the near future. We’re unsure of if this is an album or something different, and we’re also unsure if this tracklisting is complete, but here it is…

1. Intro
2. Hello World
3. Let There Be Light feat. Lecrae
4. Pressure
5. Every Word
6. Young
7. Whatever Comes

*UPDATE* We’ve been informed that this is not the track listing to the upcoming Andy Mineo project, but simply place holder track titles created by the graphic designer.

Stay tuned to Rapzilla for more info!