Release date: August 30th

1. Intro (Homecoming) feat. Eshon Burgundy
2. Welcome to H-Town II feat. Lecrae, Shei Atkins, & Von Won
3. Don’t Do It feat. Jito
4. Switch Me Up feat. Cam and Swoope
5. Dark Knight Rises

(All tracks produced/mixed/arranged/mastered by Wit)

*”Don’t Do It” Co-Produced by Jito

We’ll be hosting an exclusive listening session August 29th!