1. We Ready
2. Get Low feat. Chris C-Micah Morris
3. I Want More feat. Canton Jones
4. Never Givin Up feat. Mr. Del & Lil Prophet
5. He’s So Fresh
6. Can’t Lose feat. T-Haddy, Ric Flo & Saylah Flowz
7. I Just Wanna Praise You feat. Mic-O
8. Amazin feat. Kathleen Carnali
9. No Compromise
10. Aliens
11. We Declare War
12. Hands Up
13. Hunger
14. Tonight feat. JT Logan
15. Showem What Ya Got feat. Ric Flo & M.O.G. Showtime
16. Infinite Glory
17. Wifey feat. JT Logan
18. Private Life
19. I Belong To You feat. M. Renee

‘Infinite Glory’ is set to release November 1st.