Listening Session – Braille explains ‘Native Lungs’ w/ guests Odd Thomas & Xperiment

Listen to Braille’s new album ‘Native Lungs’ with Braille giving an explanation for each song before it plays, also features Humble Beast label mates Odd Thomas & Courtland Urbano (fka Xperiment). Buy on iTunes now!

1. Native Lungs
Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment

2. Feel It
Produced by Evidence Co-Produced by Khrysis
Scratches by DJ Revolution

3. Death In Me (feat. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas)
Produced by DaveNotti
Additional production by Odd Thomas and Xperiment

4. We Will Remember
Produced by Braille

5. The Hardway (feat. Andy Mineo)
Produced by Braille
Scratches by DJ Spark

6. Rhymes On Everything
Produced by Braille

7. The New Raw
Produced by Ohmega Watts
Scratches by DJ Rob Swift

8. Nightmare Walking
Produced by Trox

9. Too Many Tomorrows
Produced by Calvin Valentine

10. Step Up
Produced by DaveNotti

11. 48 Prisons
Produced by Xperiment
Scratches by DJ Idull

12. DeepRest
Produced by S1

13. Finally Arrive
Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment
Additional production by DJ Cassidy


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

K-Drama – Get Your Weight Up

Co-owners of Rapzilla Talk About Flavor Fest 2011