Da’ T.R.U.T.H. ‘The Whole Truth’ Tracklisting

‘The Whole Truth’ is set to release September 13th.

1. Lights
2. Impossible ft. Pastor AD3
3. Without God
4. Freedom ft. Donielle Rodwell
5. The Whole Truth ft. Mia Fieldes
6. Forgiveness
7. Can’t Believe ft. Eric Greene, Jr.
8. Do It For You ft. Irving Washington
9. Brainwashed ft. Prayz1
10. Survivor ft. Suzy Rock & Sean Simmonds
11. Ain’t Goin’ Back ft. Malski
12. God is Good
13. Alive


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Thi’sl talks about ‘Beautiful Monster’

Legalism In Christian Hip Hop