Wit & Dre Murray Release HP2 Episode 1: Life Is Komplicated

“Life Is Komplicated”, the first episode of Hell’s Paradise II: The Mask Parade is now available for download on iTunes.

On “Life Is Komplicated,” Wit & Dre are joined by a diverse cast including the likes of Sean C. Johnson, Wize of the Frontlynaz, and Kelly Kelz. And escorting you into the realm of Hell’s Paradise will be none other than Eshon Burgundy.

Along with each episode, Wit will be releasing a custom kit of the drums he used on that episode. And the best part about it is that it’s absolutely FREE.

Download “Komplicated Drums” Here.

As mentioned last week in the press release, Wit & Dre will be releasing Hell’s Paradise II: The Mask Parade through a series of episodes (one per month) for the rest of the year. Join them on this monthly journey through Hell’s Paradise.


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Alert ‘All I See Is Red’ Maxi Single

KamBINO “Y(B)onkers”