2Edge ‘Second Wind’ Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

2Edge ‘Second Wind’ releases July 26th.

1. Midnight Run Intro
2. Let It All Go (Today’s Scenario Remix) feat. Courtney Chadwick
3. Why Lie (Today’s Scenario Remix) feat. Young Joshua & Eddie Nigma
4. Independence Day feat. Swing, D-Maub, Big Fil & Tae Spears
5. We Different (Hands Up) feat. Young Joshua, Butta P of Rhema Soul, DJ Morph & Fred Junior
6. Ladies & Gents
7. Givin’ It Back To U feat. Juan Love of Rhema Soul & JusThoughtz
8. I’m All In (SRC Anthem)
9. No Hook Needed
10. Grace & Mercy (revisited) feat. Mac The Doulos of Everyday Process, Mark Arthur & Free of The Pointmen
11. Forever Luv feat. Courtney Chadwick
12. Stay Low
13. Why Lie (Stop Lyin’ Remix) feat. Urban D, Cheno Lyfe, Corey Hicks, Sonrize, G-Quinn & ILLumiNate
14. Alright feat. Courtney Chadwick & Mykeala Jackson
15. Guess Again (Tee-Wyla Remix)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

NOTW Giveaway Winners

S.O.C.O.M. – Are You Ready – album promo