Reflect – The Mirror – tracklisting

Album Release Date: July 29th, 2011

1. Intro – Wake Up
2. All Honor All Glory (feat. Mark Arthur and Corey Vegas)
3. Man In The Mirror
4. My Soul
5. Brand New Day
6. Stand On That…
7. I Dont Care
8. Miracle
9. Ripple Effect
10. Hands On His Will
11. Tagged Worship (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
12. He is Risen-The Narrative


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sean Demars – Hi, There…

Saint James “Soldiers Walking According To God”