Home Features News Pastor AD3 ‘No Pain, No Love’ Tracklisting

Pastor AD3 ‘No Pain, No Love’ Tracklisting


In spite of all our differences and no matter how diverse we all are, there are two things that ring common throughout the history of human existence: pain and love. It doesn’t matter where you’re from, what gender you are, what color you are, or your economic status-pain and love are the invisible threads that connect us one to another.

There’s a popular phrase in our culture that says “No Pain, No Gain”. It speaks of the necessity and inevitability of pain in order to produce gain. Pastor AD3 begs to differ. 2000 years ago on a hill called Golgotha, hanging between two thieves, battered and bruised was the ultimate example of love. However, within that ultimate example of love there was also the ultimate example of pain. From the perspective of Christ’s cross the phrase goes from “No Pain, No Gain” to “No Pain, No Love”- speaking of the excruciating pain that was felt while the ultimate love was being expressed.

No Pain, No Love is a collection of songs that highlight the seasons of pain as well as the seasons of love in the real life of Pastor AD3. It allows the listener to see AD3’s heart and attitude concerning his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Most have only heard AD3 while being featured on other artists’ music. Now it’s the world’s chance to hear his heart as it relates to his God. Come and take a journey through the life of an anointed psalmist.

Track Listing
1. No Pain, No Love f. Thi’sl
2. Heart Attack
3. Fly By f. KamB.I.N.O.
4. Background Dancer
5. That’s My King
6. The Way You Do It f. Swoope
7. Void(In My Heart)
8. Deeper
9. The Good Life f. D-MAUB
10. Feature Presentation
11. Copycat
12. What You Drinkin’ On? f. Erica Danea
13. Bag’Em f. A1-the LP, Dre’ Sr. and Sauce Remix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here