Jai ‘Culture Shock’ Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

From the mouth of Kirk Franklin, “Jai is the next BIG thing.”

Jai (pronounced Jay), of St. Louis Missouri, is a third generation minister and worship leader who knew at an early age that music would be a part of her life. By the age of nine Jai was a key player in the music ministry and today, with more than 20 years in the field of ministry, Jai has served as: Youth Pastor, Retreat and Conference Facilitator, Speaker, Teacher, Minister of Music and featured guest in churches worldwide including The Potters House led by Bishop T.D. Jakes in Dallas, TX and Pastor Paula White’s Without Walls International Church in Tampa, FL

Jai has enjoyed singing background vocals for Grammy Award winning artists Donnie McClurkin and Mary Mary as well as being featured on Grammy nominated records by Lecrae, GMA Dove Award nominated records by Trip Lee and as a solo artist on National and International television platforms such as Daystar and BET.

Her album ‘Culture Shock’ releases August 2nd 2011. You can pre-order it now on iTunes.

Track listing
1. Intro
2. Praise Grenade
3. Calling You feat. Lecrae
4. Good Day
5. You Deserve My All
6. Reflection
7. I Love You (Human)
8. I’ll Wait
9. Stand Alone
10. Savior
11. Yes
12. Incredible feat. Thi’sl
13. Dancing For You feat. Guvna B
14. Victory
13. Incredible REMIX feat. Japhia Life, KJ-52, & Canton Jones


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Da’ T.R.U.T.H.’s Next Album ‘The Whole Truth’

FEDEL to Release ‘Club David’ May 17 2011