Young Joshua Special Edition & Music Video

Young Joshua is going to drop a new music video for the song “My Life” featuring JR, you can watch the trailer here. The music video will premier exclusively on Rapzilla soon.

Also stay tuned for Young Joshua’s ‘Thinking Out Loud’ Special Edition album, which will include 3 new tracks, new artwork & the music video.

New Tracklisting
1. All In
2. ArtOfficial
3. My Life ft. J.R.
4. Where You At
5. Old Me
6. HomeComing ft. Techniq & R-Swift
7. Disaster ft. Eddie Nigma & Magellan
8. Journey ft. J. Johnson, Powerfulmind, & Eshon Burgundy
9. Ride
10. So In Love ft. Sarah Rodriguez
11. Don’t Do It
12. Perfect Storm
13. What Happened? ft. Ryan Post
14. To Whom It May Concern
15. Cherish ft. David James of Ndelible
16. Watch ft. Juan Love of Rhema Soul & Braille
17. Label Me
18. Well Done
19. Same Movement ft. Level 3:16 (Chris T. & Stv G.) & K-Drama
20. No Plan B
21. Train Ride ft. Shanyse Juarbe


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Bumps INF ‘Who Is Mark James?’

PRo ‘PSA’ vol.2