HomePress ReleasesAustralian Rapper, Purified, Drops Album March 1st

Australian Rapper, Purified, Drops Album March 1st

Australia’s Premier Gospel Hip Hop Recording Artist Purified has kept himself busy over the last year, completing an 8 month tour in Europe and a Nationwide Tour in Australia with artists such as Canton Jones, Braille, Everyday Process and others. Purified is about to release his second studio album ‘Set On Fire’ on March 1st 2011.

A quote from the Wade O Radio show website “Though I have never heard of Purified, until hearing this track, he can definetly hold his own… I’m excited to hear more from him.” has got people excited about this upcoming release. Purified’s previous album ‘Don’t Hold Back’ quickly became the Highest selling Christian Hip Hop album from an Australian artist in history and is still in the top 10 for Christian Hip Hop sales in music stores in Australia. The Album features production from Tony Stone, J.R. and Devo from Heavenly Noise Music and features artists such as Everyday Process, D-Maub, Pastor Ad3, Braille and more.

Track listing
 01. Set On Fire

02. Living In Victory
 03. Take That Back feat. D-Maub

04. What Do yall Know feat. Braille

05. The Last Stand

06. Bring The Fire

07. Always and Forever feat. RaynCo

08. You Cant Count Me Out feat. Dave Ware and KamBino

09. Five Reasons feat. Rahel

10. The Love Letter part 2 feat. Rahel

11. Dance feat. Cy

12. Fight feat. Pastor AD3

13. New Creation feat. Rahel and Izreal (Everyday Process)

14. Spend Time with Him feat. 2Edge

15. Amplify feat. RaynCo

16. Abducted Injustice feat. Deborah Rosenkranz



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular