Braille is releasing his new album ‘Weapon Aid’ on 4/27/10 on his newly branded label, Talking Textures (in partnership with Syntax Records).

Track listing after the jump…

1. Get Well Soon
2. Give Myself
3. Complexicated
4. Up
5. Poison
6. Shoeless Joe
7. Resurrect Me
8. Revenge (The Right Way) featuring Ruslan and Beleaf of theBreax
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Surgical

All tracks produced by BigJess of Unknown Prophets except 3. produced by DJ Cassidy, 4. produced by Xperiment, and 6. produced by Kid Hum.