The Washington Projects aim to ‘Light Up The Dark’

2 time Dove Award winners, The Washington Projects are preparing to release their new album ‘Light Up The Dark’ on June 15th 2010. It will be distributed through NREG/Universal under the flagship of their independent label. You can check out snippets of the whole album on their site now.

The first video for the single “Light Up The Dark” will make it’s debut on the TBN Network in the near future. The group is also arranging a 2010-2011 tour in support of the record.

You can purchase the single “Light Up The Dark” on Amazon now.

Here is a tentative tracklisting:

1. Light Up The Dark
2. My Dream
3. Justus
4. Work
5. You Are Beautiful
6. Yesterday
7. Heaven Here I Come
8. Stay
9. Come Back To Me
10. Go
11. Momma


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Rhema Soul “Boom Box”

Hip Hop for Haiti