41st GMA Dove Awards Nominees

The Gospel Music Association announced the following as the FINAL nominees for the 41st GMA Dove Awards. We are only showing the rap/hip hop nomiees.

Category 9
Rap/Hip Hop Recorded Song of the Year
Song; album; artist; writer; label

“America”; America; Tracy Edmond; Tracy Edmond, Ken White; Curb Records

“End Of My Rope”; Five-Two Television; KJ-52; Jonah Sorrentino, Aaron Sprinkle; BEC Recordings

“Go On”; The Forecast EP; B.Reith; Brian Reith; Gotee Records

“Lost”; The Big Picture; Da’ TRUTH; Emmanuel Lambert Jr, Freddy Washington Jr; Cross Movement Records

“Movin’”; Ordinary Dreamers; Group 1 Crew; Group 1 Crew, Jeremy James, Byron Chambers, Christopher Stevens; Fervent Records

Category 21
Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year
Album; artist; producer; label

Five Two Television; KJ-52; KJ-52; BEC Recordings

Now Is Not Forever; B.Reith; Brian Reith, Bryan Lenox, Jamie Moore, Sal Oliveri, Michael Gungor; Gotee

Reiterate; Grits

The Big Picture; Da’ TRUTH; Emmanuel Lambert, Freddy Washington Jr; Cross Movement Records

Thrilla; Delmar “Mr. Del” Lawrence; Mr. Del; Dedicated Music Group

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Tha Message Magazine – Issue 5

Dedicated Music Group Artists Mr. Del and Mali Music Garner 2010 Dove Award Nominations!