Dwayne Tryumf is set to release his long awaited sophomore studio album entitled: 777 (Mark of the Peace) on March 12, 2010.

The album was originally set for release on July 7, 2007 but was pushed back due to leaked tracks on the internet.

The album features Tryumf’s prolific writing and production skills along with A-list artists and producers as Lee Jerkins (Rock Soul Ent, Michelle Bonnilla), Tony Momrelle (Incognito), Ian Copeland Green (Remixer/producer for Michael Jackson, Madonna, Justin Timberlake, Jenifer Lopez, etc) Jahaziel, Tyrone Henry, Ryan Carty, AC Burrell (Peter Andre, So Solid Crew, ect), and new comer Liane Doherty (winner of the Just Out Of This World talent search) among others.

Tryumf, who recorded 25 songs for the album but selected only 14 for the final master, showcases his trademark double time rap flow, prolific songwriting ability and incredible versatility on this new album.

The album includes content and input from different countries around the world including Dubai, Germany, USA and the UK.  

Dwayne Tryumf is a pioneer in the UK Christian Rap scene, and founded Tryumfant Records in June 2004. His first album entitled Ghetto Scripture released in 2005 became a landmark album in UK Christian Rap.

In October 2006 he organized a Christian Rap event called Ghetto Glory in South London that showcased upcoming and current UK talent and became a landmark event and a template for other UK gospel events that followed.

Tryumfant Records is the label home of Dwayne Tryumf and has worked in conjunction with MTV Base, Sony BMG, Jet Star Music, Reach Records and Extol Music Group among others and has made significant contribution to the Urban Christian Music scene worldwide.