DJ Official “EnterMission” drops December 26th

“EnterMission” is the first album from legendary producer DJ Official dropping December 26th with Reach Records. Over 24 artists from around the world on 18 incredibly diverse tracks. Featuring Lecrae, Flame, Sho Baraka, JR, Trip Lee, Tedashii and more! Everyone is on a journey of some kind. What’s yours? Enter the Mission! Pre-orders are taking place and we are loving the deluxe package. Check out the details and tracklisting below.

1. Enter The Mission – Dr. Eric Mason, DJ Official, R-Swift
2. Show Off – Lecrae & Flame
3. Use Me – Tedashii
4. Streets of New York – J.A.Z. & Magellen
5. Get Busy – Trip Lee
6. Go – H.G.A. & Tedashii
7. Not My Own – Stephen The Levite, Phanatik, Evangel
8. Love Fallen – Gems, Jahaziel, Benjah, Dillavou
9. Nothing Without You – JR & Lecrae
10. Chaos – Sho Baraka
11. Chisel Me – Thi’sl, Json, K-Drama, Tedashii
12. On My 116 – Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka, Trip Lee
13. Streets of Philadelphia – Mac The Doulos, Young Joshua, Ackdavis, R-Swift
14. Missio Dei – God’s Servant
15. Forward Me – Cam
16. Outro (Thank You)
17. (bonus) For My Breakers
18. (bonus) Eyes Open Remix – Triplee & Sho Baraka

The deluxe edition includes: ‘EnterMission’ cd with special packaging, plus a special edition of the ‘Mr. Official’ shirt design on blue colorway only available with the deluxe package, the vinyl version of ‘EnterMission’ on limited red colorway with download card that includes instrumental & acapella tracks, plus an exclusive 116 turntable slipmat only available on!

Vinyl Tracklisting:
1. Show Off ft Lecrae & Flame
2. Get Busy ft. Trip Lee
3. Nothing Without You ft. JR & Lecrae

1. Show Off (Instrumental)
2. Get Busy (Instrumental)
3. Nothing Without You (Instrumental)
4. For My Breakers (Instrumental)


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Listener “Ozark Empire”

DJ Official “Show Off” ft. Lecrae & Flame