DJ Official (DJ on the DWYL tour) is working on his album “EnterMission” coming out at the end of this year through Reach Records. The album features artists such as Lecrae, Tedashii, Trip lee, Sho Baraka, Phanatik, Jahaziel, Stephen The Levite, Cam, Thi’sl, Flame, Json, k-Drama, ADF, R-Swift and many more.

Reach Records caught up with him for a short interview read it all here.