Music Meets Truth 2009 is Out and Free

Beat Lab 7 Productionz has released it’s new “Music Meets Truth” compilation with all original and exclusive songs all for free download. Artists from all over have come together to contribute, delivering the truth, with production brought to you by BEAT LAB 7 producers “Crucial” and “s.a.i.n.t. jon” of Charlotte, NC.

Download the album today at:

Track listing
1. Addressing The Nation (Crucial & s.a.i.n.t. jon)
2. YES WE CAN (Tre9)
3. The Truth (Lunie 3:80l)
4. Headz Up (Yung Semaj feat. s.a.i.n.t. jon)
5. My Everything (Zee)
6. Freeze (D-MAUB)
7. We’re In (Divenomous)
8. Better Than Before (Sir-Viva)
9. Face This ( The Luminary feat. Crucial)
10. Down Time (Wilchild feat. Sir-viva)
11. Beat Lab 7 Presents
12. Step Back (E. Quipped)
13. I’m Good (KamB.I.N.O.)
14. Gentrified (K-Drama)
15. Ain’t No God Like Mines! (J. Flue)
16. Made To Worship (J.A.Z.)
17. Waiting On Us (Braille feat. s.a.i.n.t. jon)
18. Outro


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

k-Drama talks about Boombaptism


Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Kicks New Year Off with a Bang + Forthcoming Album