shai linne
shai linne

shai linne to Release “Storiez”


shai linne, known as “the lowercase emcee”, has created quite a buzz in the hip-hop world through extensive touring, solid releases, guest appearances and a steady buzz over the internet. Featured on albums such as Ambassador’s The Thesis, Flame’s Rewind and Our World Redeemed, Trip Lee’s 20/20 and Reach Records 13 Letters Compilation, shai has become known for creating a style of music known as Lyrical Theology. Lyrical Theology is simply taking theological concepts and teachings and putting them in rhyme form. shai is also known in his church as serving on the worship team, as an elder and one that regularly teaches from the pulpit on Sunday morning.

His upcoming album "Storiez" will release with Infinity Distribution on November 18th 2008.

Click here to pre-order the album.

shai linneTracklisting

1. Intro
2. Testify
3. Wake Up, You’re Alive
4. Wake Up Unveiled
5. Passover
6. Simple Love Story
7. Penelope Judd
8. High Priest
9. Alone Foreshadowed
10. Work It Out
11. I’m The One
12. As The Hour Draws Near
13. Letter from the Grave
14. Martyrs
15. Alone
16. Spurgeon
17. Greatest Story Ever Told


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Jahaziel wins BEST GOSPEL at the MOBO Awards

116 Clique

116 Clique’s 13 Letters Re-release “Expanded Edition”