Rhema's Soul new EP has just been released for free download or for what ever price you want to pay for it! Support and download this bangin' album at: www.rhemasoulmusic.com

Track Listing

1. Witness The Chaos
2. Yellow Cheese Bus Flow
3. Steez
4. Can You Feel Me?
5. Giving It up
6. Girl I Promise (Joke)
7. Fresh
8. My Whole Life
9. Labels
10. Radio Revolution