Home Press Releases Cross Movement is Back

Cross Movement is Back

Cross Movement is Back

The Cross Movement is back with what may be the group's last album together.

Taking their cue from the writer of Hebrews, who tells in chapter 11 about a host of people who faithfully played their roll in the story being told by God, The Cross Movement stands to answer the call of the 12th chapter which says, "having such a great cloud of witnesses that have gone before us, let us run the race that is set before us."  In other words, it's our turn to play our part in HIStory. The album is to release June 5th 2007.

You can also view the e-card now at: www.historyepk.com

Here is the track listing:

1.    Our God  
2.    Louder  
3.    Trust In Him   featuring Robert “Don” Barham
4.    Spare Change  
5.    Tapestry  
6.    I Love You  
7.    9-10  
8.    Back For This  
9.    Clap Your Hands  
10.    Name Up   featuring Tedashii
11.    Get That  
12.    Now Who’s the Man?   featuring Iz-Real
13.    Clarity   featuring Mac the Doulos
14.    Whatchu Say?  
15.    We Were They  
16.    Big Things  
17.    The Last Cypha   featuring Trip Lee, R-Swift, Mac the Doulos, Iz-Real, FLAME & Da’ T.R.U.T.H.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here