RedCloud to Release a New Album

RedCloud is going to release a new album entitled “Hawthorne’s Most Wanted” on May 22nd, 2007. Delivering the most honest album to date, RedCloud gives you a glimpse into his life growing up in Hawthorne, CA. Teaming up with tour mate (Quannum Projects recording artist) Pigeon John and longtime friend and business partner sirROCDOMZ, RedCloud executes one of the finest albums to come from the West Coast in years.

“Collaborating with people I grew up listening to was a surreal experience that will not be forgotten” adds RedCloud.


  1. Deep Thoughts
  2. Welcome All
  3. Guns & Roses feat. Jayo Felony, Eek-A-Mouse, & Tonex
  4. Boulevard Knights
  5. 405 feat. Lord Zen & Dannu (of Visionaries)
  6. Tapatio feat. Pigeon John
  7. Hawthorne’s Most Wanted feat. Kurupt (of Tha Dogg Pound)
  8. The Boombox Saints
  9. Krylon Teardrops
  10. The Time Has Come
  11. Battle of Little Bighorn feat. Def Shepard
  12. My People
  13. Songs They Sang
  14. Death of a Salesman feat. Pigeon John


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Theory Hazit album release pushed


Manafest Receives 2 Dove Award Nominations