Night Owls 3

Syntax Records is going to finally release Night Owls 3 "The Chiropractor's Goldmine."

The album will release March 27th 2007. It will have new music from LA Symphony, Braille, RedCloud, Man of War, MotionPlus, Kaboose, Urban D., Freddie Bruno, Tre9, and many more!  All songs are exclusively available on Night Owl.  We will have more details about the album.

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings


Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Live DVD


Review – Braille – Box of Rhymes