Coming from Houston S.O.M (Soldiers On A Mission) drops the Real Talk Volume 1 (Mixtape) featuring Von Won,Young Fresh, Bone (of Beat Brothaz), Lil J Xavier, Dj Wiz, Slim, Governor, Gifted, Zeeda, M-Sesh, ABF & More. It’s the hotest mixtape from Houstons new heat bringers, yall need to call the fire man to put this flame out. Once you start spinning these tracks you will not to want to stop. S.O.M, Soldiers On A Mission is the new southern fiyah. You can download SOM (Soldiers on a Mission) – Real Talk Volume 1 for FREE at the Much Luvv Records Store

They are also working on their album release with Much Luvv Records called "The Journey Revisited."
These guys are hotter than fish grease! With the recent domination of southern rap music, this Houston based super group is a force to be reckoned with. Not only does their music provide inspiration and motivation to your soul, but it keeps ya neck crackin the whole way! Featuring Bizzy Bone (Of Bone Thugs & Harmony), Lil KeKe, Shei Atkins, Tre9, ICECE, BB Jay, Mark J and many more… Album will be available in 2007.