Home Press Releases Syntax Mixtapes

Syntax Mixtapes

Syntax Mixtapes

Syntax Records has been releasing a lot of mixtapes lately. It's making some noise! Hot mixtapes featuring DJ Wise, DJ Promote, DJ Eatre with of course the Syntax artists Red Cloud, Man Of War, Dirt, and new signed Motion Plus. We will have them all reviewed on Rapzilla so expect to see those reviews soon. You can pick them up at QualityJunk.

Upcoming mixtapes are Kaboose (also a new signed rapper to Syntax records) it's done and should be out sometime in January… Sam Hart's is dropping Dec. 26th, and MaxOne, and Tonex are in the studio working on mixtapes that we will be dropping early '07.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here