Je'kob 'Pocketless Souls II' Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Je'kob's upcoming free album 'Pocketless Souls II' will be available at midnight on New Years.

1. PSII (Intro)
2. If You Love Me
3. The Light
4. We Gonna Make It
5. The Edge Of The World (feat. Deraj)
6. Long Live The Prince (feat. Theory Hazit & Ab$tract)
7. Rich Young Ruler (feat. Yaves & Young Noah)
8. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down (feat. Beleaf & Kingston Carter)
9. Slaveships
10. Say Your Prayers Now (feat. Applejaxx & Eshon Burgundy)
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Time Is Flying (feat. Conscience)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists