Social Club 'Rejects' EP Tracklisting Revealed

Social Club has released the tracklisting for their upcoming debut retail EP entitled 'Rejects,' which is set to release via iTunes on April 2, 2013.

1. Loosing Sleep. - Produced by D-FLOW
2. Animal Kingdom - Produced by Cardec Drums
3. Grace Song (feat. SPZRKT) - Produced by D-FLOW
4. Misfit Gang (feat. R-Swift) - Produced by D-FLOW
5. Love Song (feat. ZG) - Produced by D-FLOW
6. Pizza Party - Produced by D-FLOW
7. Internal Review (feat. Anthony Rose & Alex Faith) - Produced by Tee-Wyla
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists