The album cover for Marathon's upcoming free album 'Marathon Life,' set to release October 11, 2012. The group Marathon consists of Young Joshua, Magellan, Techniq, & Supreme Glory.

Watch the 2nd Annual Rapzilla Beat Battle LIVE at Flavor Fest 2012 right here! The battle will start approximately at 8:35PM EST. Finals are Saturday at 8:35PM.

Reach Records recording artist Trip Lee released his first book titled after his latest album 'The Good Life' just yesterday, and with the release came three new exclusive songs. These three songs come with proof of purchase for the first 10,000 copies of 'The Good Life' book.
Read more ...