PyRexx - '#Workflo vol. 1' Mixtape Cover, Tracklist and Release Date

Thorough Breadz and Rapture Recordz presents PyRexx's new mixtape #Workflo vol. 1. The mixtape is hosted by the veteran down south deejay, DJ DMD and it will be premiering on on Tuesday September 2nd as a free download.

1. Dolla Bill
2. Sober
3. Imma Get There
4. Mind Of A Winner
5. Dearly Departed
6. All I Know
7. In These Streets All Day
8. One
9. By Faith
10. God First
11. My Redemption
12. All Out War
13. Divorced The Game
14. Beastie
15. Run
16. Dyin In My Sin
17. Hold On
18. Too Late
19. Bricks
20. I Chunk The H Up

Edited, Mixed, & Mastered By: DJ DMD of E5 Entertainment, DJ Overflow of Christflow Music & Dennis Thomas.

Follow PyRexx on Twitter at @RealPyRexx
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


J-Giles Son Promise Two
Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon