Twelve24 To Release Tell The Truth Remix EP

Following the success of Twelve24's Tell The Truth album (released in August 2013) - comes the brand new Remix EP which is releasing exclusively on May 19th.

Teaming up with artists and producers such as UK based Geek-boy, Tim Gosden and Vital Signs, as well as Cardec Drums known for collaborations with Social Club and winner of the Lecrae "I Know" remix contest.

Twelve24 yet again bring a diverse mix of sounds including Trap, House and EDM that is sure to leave you wanting more.

1. Light Up The Night [Prod. By Geek Boy]
2. All The Way [Prod. By Tim Gosden]
3. Vegas [Prod. By Cardec Drums]
4. Hurricane [Prod. By Tim Gosden]
5. Oblivion [Prod. By Geek Boy]
6. What A Feeling [Prod. By J-3]​
About the Author

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes