Uncle Reece - Bold - Album Cover & Tracklisting

On the heels of a smash single, "Until I Pass Out", Uncle Reece is set to release his new album BOLD on June 3, 2014 on OBED Music Group. Uncle Reece has an 11 city tour lined up to support the album.

1. Bold ft. Tony Gaskins JR. and Alec
2. Revolution Music ft. Adrion Butler, Jay Harris
3. Until I Pass Out
4. Free Some Minds
5. Can't Help Myself ft. Jor'dan Armstrong
6. Creation
7. Other Side ft. Crystal Nicole
8. Levar
9. My Mess
10. He Died and He Rose
11. Joseph, Job, David
12. Where I Belong
13. Have Your Heart ft. Canton Jones
Bonus Track: Leave Me Alone (iTunes Exclusive)

Pre-order BOLD on iTunes now.

Catch Uncle Reece on tour:

May 10 – Newark :: McDonald’s Gospelfest, Prudential Center
May 22 – Philadelphia :: Mount Airy COGIC
May 23 – Washington, D.C. :: Ebenezer AME Church
May 31 - Richmond, VA :: Stone Soul Festival
June 6 – Raleigh :: Wake Chapel Church
June 14 - Buffalo, NY :: Summer Fest
June 19 – Jackson :: Greater Bethlehem Temple Church
June 20 – Memphis :: New Salem Baptist Church
June 25 - Houstin, TX :: New Light Christian Center
June 27 – Detroit :: Greater Grace Temple
June 28 – Chicago :: Chicago Gospel Music Festival
July 9 – Atlanta :: Full Gospel Baptist Conference
July 24 – Los Angeles :: West Angeles COGIC
July 25 – Oakland :: TBD
August 2 - Atlanta, GA :: Praise in the Park

About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated Rapzilla.com with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


J-Giles Son Promise Two
Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon