Young To Release Ep Entitled 'Reality'

Young, born Michael Yearby, a South Florida, Miami native is excited to announce his new EP, 'Reality'. The EP is available exclusively online May 27, 2014 and will be released via Playground Music.

Reality is available for Pre-order with two instant gratification tracks “Dream Big (Feat. Demash)” & Bitter Sweat (feat. Chandler Sanchez). Pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Reality (Lost In You) ft. Steven Witherspoon
2. Broken Home ft. Shaka Lish
3. Broken Home Postlude ft. Steven Witherspoon
4. Bitter Sweat ft. Chandler Sanchez
5. It’s You (Girl)
6. Sweet Flowers ft. Steven Witherspoon
7. Young American
8. Dream Big ft. Demash
About the Author

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes