Levi Hinson 'Home' EP tracklisting & cover

13 year old Levi Hinson is one to watch. He's dropping a free EP on March 22nd entitled 'Home'. You can listen to the first song we posted by Levi here.

1. Born Bad
2. Winter
3. Chains (Remix of "Talk About It" by Erik Hassle)
4. Waves Breaking
5. Trust You ft. Adrian Stresow & Rayon
6. Breathe
7. I Believe ft. Adrian Stresow
8. Home
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated Rapzilla.com with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist