1. Off My Brain
2. I.D.E.C. ft. Rachel & Path
3. Set Me On Fire
4. My Saviour
5. This My Song ft. Rachel
6. Its All Gonna Burn
7. Make It Clear
8. Can't Do This Alone ft. Path
9. Rep!
10. More Of You ft. Rachel
11. Holy Spirit Overload
12. Well Done
13. Cant Stop My Praise
14. praise his name
15. Pray With Us
16. Thy Will Be Done ft. Rachel
17. My God's Alive

'JC Saved Me vol.4' will be available to download free on Rapzilla.com 1/13/14.