Dee-1 'Psalms of David II' Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Newly signed RCA Records artist Dee-1's upcoming free project 'Psalms of David II' is set to release on November 19, 2013.

1. Psalms of David II Intro (feat. Alainia) - Prod. by KLC
2. New Orleans Freestyle - Prod. by Jaymison Beverly
3. Maw Maw Interlude
4. It's All Good (feat. Rantz Davis) - Prod. by J-Kits
5. Really Feel This - Prod. by Kato Trackz
6. Macklemore Interlude
7. Just Go (feat. PJ Morton) - Prod. by Rockaway Productions
8. Found tha One (feat. Kourtney Heart) - Prod. by Raj Smoove
9. Lupe Fiasco Interlude
10. I'll Pay For It - Prod. by Mannie Fresh
11. Mac Interlude (#FREEMac)
12. Prayin For Ya Dawg - Prod. by C Smith
13. Zero to a Kilo - Prod. by Jamal Batiste
14. Corey Webster Interlude
15. Walking Revolution - Prod. by Foreign Allegiance
16. Accountability Partner (feat. Alexis Jones & Ambush)
17. Jo Jo Interlude
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes