Canon 'Mad Haven' Production Credits Revealed

Canon's debut album 'Mad Haven' production credits are revealed. The album is set to release October 15, 2013 from Reflection Music Group.

Pre-order on iTunes

"A haven is a place of restoration, peace, covenant, security and where you might find your hope and joy. I'm going to tell you how I got to that place," - Canon

1. Mad Haven (feat. SPZRKT) - Produced by Groc, Kurt Denmark & Wit
2. How We Do It (feat. Thi'sl & Lecrae) - Produced by Groc
3. Walk With Me - Produced by Heat Academy
4. Different (feat. Tony Tillman & t.Jay) - Produced by Dirty Rice
5. Relations (feat. Sean Johnson) - Produced by Wit
6. Lotto (feat. Derek Minor) - Produced by Derek Minor
7. What It Sounds Like (feat. Kerwin Richards) - Produced by Canon
8. Special (feat. J.R.) - Produced by Swade & Kurt Denmark
9. Full Plates - Produced by Canon
10. Out Of Tune (feat. Derek Minor & Deraj) - Produced by Derek Minor, Canon, Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny
11. The Road (feat. Thurston Lopes) - Produced by Canon, Thurston Lopes & Kurt Denmark
12. Grow Up (feat. Tragic Hero) - Produced by Yung N Fly, Wit & Dirty Rice
13. Mind Vomit - Produced by Canon & Kurt Denmark
14. My City (Bonus Track) - Produced by Supe

*Mixed and Mastered by Wit except track 6 (Lotto) Mixed by Derek Minor
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music