D-MAUB 'The Missing Peace' Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting for D-MAUB's upcoming album sixth solo album 'The Missing Peace,' which is set to release on May 21, 2013 from One Route Entertainment.

1. G Code (feat. Canton Jones) - Produced by: Tone Jonez
2. N.Y.E. - Produced by: Tone Jonez
3. I'm Me - Produced by: Tone Jonez
4. Hip Hop Student - Produced by: Tone Jonez
5. Walk It Off (feat. ZG) - Produced by: Tone Jonez
6. Charged Up (feat. Todd of Z4L) - Produced by: Zoe4Life Productions
7. How Long (feat. B. Reith) - Produced by: Tone Jonez
8. Jungles (feat. The Ambassador) - Produced by: Tone Jonez
9. Full Throttle - Produced by: Zoe4Life Productions
10. Distractions - Produced by: Tone Jonez
11. All For Me (feat. Willie Moore Jr.) - Produced by: C-Life
12. Up A Notch - Produced by: C-Life
13. My Girl (feat. Pastor AD3) - Produced by: C-Life
14. Who Is God? (feat. Jin, Phanatik, Ruslan, K-Drama, Jahaziel, Theory Hazit, Eric Cross & Braille) - Produced by: Big Juice
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes