Still Trill Christians 'Before The Throne' tracklisting

A month before their new retail album 'KINGS' releases, Still Trill Christians are offering their free project 'Before The Throne'. Check out the tracklisting ...

1. Before The Throne (produced by Mr. Inkredible)
2. Going Ape (produced by Young Chop)
3. Loose Your Soul
4. Oh Hallelujah
5. Someone New ft Mic Tunez
6. They Don’t Know About Our Love
7. Work
8. Fashion
9. I’m Just Me
10. Turn Down Fa What (produced by Young Chop)
11. Spazz
12. Unless You Ready
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


Mike Sarge Outta Line
Buy on iTunes or Amazon