Phanatik tracklisting announced + new e-card


Here is the tracklist for Phanatik's upcoming album "Crime & Consequences."

1. World's Largest Prison (Intro)
2. Snitch
3. Top 10
4. Good & Bad featuring Young Joshua
5. Try Angles
6. 95 Degree Angles
7. More to Give featuring God's Servant
8. Grown & Set Free
9. Pyramid Scheme featuring Keran Sabir
10. Burnt
11. Work It Out
12. Show'Em Off
13. Recess
14. Mason Dixon
15. North & South featuring Tedashii & Christawn
16. Son's Sake featuring Robert "Don" Barham
17. Ready to Go

You can also view his e-card now at:, there is a special pre-order for a limited album cover!

Related Articles


Our Playlist


Byron A. Truth and Mystery
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

Davey Asaph Never In My Wildest
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

RMM Safe House
Buy on iTunes