Redd Lettaz 'The Refocusing' EP Tracklisting & Release Date

The cover and tracklisting for Redd Lettaz' upcoming EP, 'The Refocusing' which is projected for free download release on May 14, 2013.

1. Intro
2. Are You Serious?
3. Alive (feat. Adrianne Archie)
4. Refocus...
5. Quote Me (feat. Focus...)
6. Danny Tanner
7. Ova (feat. Etchelon)
*Entirely produced by Focus...
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists