Young Noah 'Mixtape Vol. 2' Tracklisting Revealed

The tracklisting has been revealed for Young Noah's upcoming second volume of his mixtape series. The free project will be hosted by DJ Wade-O and is set to release April 1, 2013 from Dirty Work Ministries.

1. My Career (feat. Plain James)
2. Got Jesus? (feat. Alex Faith)
3. Buss A Move
4. Tough Love
5. Verbatim (feat. Plain James)
6. #JesusFlow (feat. FLAME)
7. Vapor
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlist


Byron A. Truth and Mystery
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

Davey Asaph Never In My Wildest
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

RMM Safe House
Buy on iTunes