Wes Pendleton & Tragic Hero 'The Resistance' EP Tracklisting with Snippets

Snippets and the tracklisting have been released for Wes Pendleton & Tragic Hero's upcoming producer/artist EP 'The Resistance,' available everywhere digitally on Febuaray 12, 2013.

1. Against The World (feat. David Hackley Jr on bass)
2. The Resistance (feat. Alex Faith & Dre Murray)
3. The Only One Left
4. Pretty Darling
5. In My Arms
6. I Got It (feat. MartyMar. of Social Club)
7. P.R.S. (Bonus Track)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlist

Rapzilla.com Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify


James Daytona New Fire
Free Download