SPZRKT 'Purple Panda' EP Tracklisting

The tracklisting for SCMGWP member SPZRKT's upcoming 'Purple Panda' free EP available on Christmas Day.

1. Lookin Good ft. L9:23rd
2. Misfit Gang ft. Dre Murray & FERN
3. Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
4. Seaux Good
5. Cam Mysterio
6. Cliche Love
7. Laminin
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists