JG fka Jesus Geek 'The Story' EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

The cover and tracklisting for JG, formerly known as Jesus Geek's, debut free EP 'The Story' set to release on March 23, 2013.

1. Oh I Love the Gospel (feat. Mission
2. The Story (feat. Black Knight)
3. Leggo My Ego (feat. Fuego)
4. Get Down (feat. TODD)
5. Flame On (feat. X-Ellentz)
6. House Party (feat. X-Ellentz, Black Knight, & Mission)
7. GoodTimes (feat. Milliyon)
8. Scream
9. Dear Mom
10. Love Me For Me (feat. Always Asya)
11. Where I Wanna Be
12. Morning (feat. Always Asya)
13. World Famous (feat. Black Knight)
14. Rockin' My Way
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists