t.Jay 'The Pre View' Album Cover and Tracklisting

1. Fairytales - Produced by TJ Pompeo and Kevin Tow
2. Tomorrow (feat. Corbett) - Produced by TJ Pompeo and DJ Corbett
3. If I Have To Wait (The Patient Pursuit) - Produced by Christian Arceo and TJ Pompeo
4. Buy Focals (feat. Young Joshua) - Produced by Julian Council
5. Money Ain't Everything (feat. Applejaxx) - Produced by Christian Arceo
6. Make It Reign - Produced by Igor Rybchinskiy
7. Lens Crafter (feat. Musixbox) - Produced by Tony Stone and TJ Pompeo
8. iShadow - Produced by Joe Byrom
9. Remember When? - Produced by TJ Pompeo and DJ Corbett
10. Don't Let Me Go (feat. Crimson) - Produced by Devon Lewis
11. Far Sighted - Produced by Julian Gramma
12. Hourglass - Produced by TJ Pompeo and Kevin Tow
13. Love - Acoustic Remix (feat. Level 3:16) [Bonus Song] - Produced by TJ Pompeo

'The Pre View' is in stores November 27th, 2012.
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated Rapzilla.com with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles