Lecrae 'Church Clothes' EP (Remastered with No DJ) Released on iTunes

Reach Records has just re-released Lecrae's Church Clothes mixtape, but in a new fashion. DJ Don Cannon has been removed from the mixtape, the tracklist is now EP length (because of sample use most likely), and the entire thing is remastered. You can get the Church Clothes EP on iTunes now.

1. APB (feat. Thi'sl)
2. Cold World (feat. Tasha Catour)
3. No Regrets (feat. Suzy Rock)
4. Special (feat. Lester "L2" Shaw)
5. Misconception (feat. Propaganda, Beautiful Eulogy, DJ Efechto)
6. Spazz
7. Rejects (feat. Christon Gray)

What do you think of the re-release?
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists