1. Native Lungs
Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment

2. Feel It
Produced by Evidence Co-Produced by Khrysis
Scratches by DJ Revolution

3. Death In Me (feat. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas)
Produced by DaveNotti
Additional production by Odd Thomas and Xperiment

4. We Will Remember
Produced by Braille

5. The Hardway (feat. Andy Mineo) *UPDATE 8/27/11*
Produced by Braille
Scratches by DJ Spark

6. Rhymes On Everything *UPDATE 8/27/11*
Produced by Braille

7. The New Raw
Produced by Ohmega Watts
Scratches by DJ Rob Swift

8. Nightmare Walking
Produced by Trox

9. Too Many Tomorrows
Produced by Calvin Valentine

10. Step Up
Produced by DaveNotti

11. 48 Prisons
Produced by Xperiment
Scratches by DJ Idull

12. DeepRest
Produced by S1

13. Finally Arrive
Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment
Additional production by DJ Cassidy

Executive Producer: Bryan “Braille” Winchester

Recorded by Frank Azzaro at Side 3 Studios in Denver, CO except “48 Prisons” recorded by Thomas Terry at Humble Beast studios in Portland, OR

Mixed by Frank Azzaro at Side 3 Studios in Denver, CO except “Feel It”, “The New Raw” and “Nightmare Walking” mixed by Eddie Sancho at The Bass Trap NYC

Mastered by Tony Dawsey at Master Disk NYC

Photography by Heather Terry

Graphic Design by Thomas Terry

Native Lungs releases August 30th, 2011.

e-max.it: your social media marketing partner


Mogli the Iceburg DREVMCVTCHR
Buy on iTunes or Amazon