Beacon Light Reveals New Album Cover, Tracklist, & Features

Hip-Hop artist Beacon Light announced his new project Loud Drive Home and by the looks of the cover, it's going to be a banger.

The artwork was done by RJ Collectives. Quick, without looking at the tracklist, can you name everyone on the cover?


1. Ignition (intro)
2. Loud Drive Home (feat. Kevi)
3. Salsa de Fuego (feat. Steven Malcolm)
4. Stay Up
5. Too Easy (feat. Joey Jewish)
6. No Smoke (feat. Peazy)
7. Designated Driver (Skit)
8. Sleeping On Me (feat. Spencer Kane)
9. Infinity Interlude (Reflections)
10. Infinity (feat. Canon)

Watch the music videos for the first two singles below:

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists