Derek Minor 'Your Soul Must Fly' Tracklist & Preorder; Announces 4 Projects

Derek Minor just released the preorder and cover for his upcoming album Your Soul Must Fly and also announced it will be part one of four successive projects before 2017 ends.

"Different projects, with different vibes, but one story," Minor described this four-part "Up And Way" series.

Minor revealed a lot of this info during a nearly hour long Facebook video and also said the four covers will come together to form one picture.


Launch Pad
Take Off (feat. Ty Brasel, Canon & K.B.)

Astronaut (feat. Deraj & Bryon Juane)

Level (feat. Lil Bre)
Your Soul Must Fly

Preorder the album on iTunes.

About the Author
Justin Sarachik has been writing about music since 2010 reporting and editing for The Christian Post, BREATHEcast, Broken Records Magazine, and his own blog TheSIBandGuy. When not conducting obscenely long phone interviews he jumps around on stage with his progressive rock/rap band Process of Fusion in Staten Island, NY.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


Joshua Massey

Torey D'Shaun & Kevi Morse
Any Last Words?